Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Doublefcukdd69 30 / 32 / C
"People that beat there own drum shake the world"
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 1, 2019

To view all of
Doublefcukdd69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Doublefcukdd69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,964 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,589,543 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Ohio, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Ohio, United States
New York, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
Doublefcukdd69 30/C
Cleveland, Ohio
Any real people still left on this site?!?! Or did the epidemic of fakes take the last remaining few out!?!? 😂
we are fun hardworking couple that likes to have hot kinky fun! Always willing to try new things and be open minded. Feel free to ask us any questions you have! We are more then happy to answer you. We are looking for hot sexy ladies and couples first this site is full of and too many single men! We will not tolerate rude ignorant assholes. We are a lot of fun, with a very kinky side. We expect you to be clean and Disease free. We are very clean and want to stay that way! Please don’t make your problems our problems! Be respectful and have class when you talk to us! Hope we can find some fun people to have some hot sexual adventures with!

My Ideal Person looking for spontaneous adventures with fun outgoing people that want to experiment and try new things! drama free and respectful is what we are, we expect the same!

Check out my other profiles:
  • 30/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1990 August 1, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Pipeliner Administration
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Brown Other
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts