Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Doubleleg2020 44 / M
"Looking for fun and excitement! Are you game?"
Hillsboro, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 27, 2019

To view all of
Doubleleg2020's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Doubleleg2020's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,409 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,112,203 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1970hammerhead
Oregon, United States
Halley91973
Oregon, United States
SirSubCpl
Oregon, United States
ramminitdeep
Oregon, United States
AlliyeGlow
Oregon, United States
SharedSerena
Oregon, United States
Lexi_PDX
Oregon, United States
imnotthatbitch
Oregon, United States
 
Status
Doubleleg2020 44/M
Hillsboro, Oregon
Who's up for some weekend fun??
Introduction
Not a full member - Find me at doubleleg2014 at gee male or kiik . I'm a regular guy by day... insatiable between the sheets... or on top of the sheets... counter top, car, couch... looking for a connection.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for an activity partner - plain and simple.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Doors, Sublime, Everclear, Jack Johnson

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Carice Anouk van Houten

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Doubleleg2020's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Hillsboro, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 6, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: