Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Doug_Dick8 53 / M
""
Schaumburg, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 2, 2017

To view all of
Doug_Dick8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Doug_Dick8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,742 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,711,401 Active Members!*
 
Status
Doug_Dick8 53/M
Schaumburg, Illinois
Introduction
Doug_Dom8 kik. Standard members can view my profile and contact me. I am a professional per. I have impeccable hygiene. I take pride in my looks and my physical well being. I enjoy getting to know people and can carry a conversation . I am a professional man that owns a design company for custom electronics. I am also a dreamer and a true romantic. I am not looking to “hook up” with anybody. I am just looking to meet and make some new friends. If something more comes out of it, that is a plus. I would always rather have a friend. It seems that there are too many people with an agenda. Everyone’s agenda is different. I enjoy holding hands, or the brush of a check, or even the look that a friend or lover will give you that can only be shared by two intimate people. I like to have a friend that I can’t wait to talk to and think about all the time. I don’t want to jump in the water with a total stranger. I want to do it with a friend and lover. I have learned to value life and relationships as a top priority. I am not a pushy per and will always respect a pers boundaries. I am always up for ANY experimenting WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Schaumburg, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 14, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: President of Company
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: