Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Dover4funn 58 / M
"Looking for some relaxed fun in Pt Dover area, can travel a bit too"
Pt Dover, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 22, 2019

To view all of
Dover4funn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dover4funn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,352 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,630,397 Active Members!*
 
Status
Dover4funn 58/M
Pt Dover, Ontario , Canada
In Ontario room sometimes
Introduction
It takes 15 points for me to reply to your Instant Message, please send me 15 points and I will answer your chat request. I like fun, no scenes, no drama, just 2 people helping each other enjoy themselves. I am safe n sane DDF and easy to get along with. Happy to experiment if you like or just do normal clean things, no pain.

My Ideal Person An ongoing friend for regular encounters

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Dover4funn's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Pt Dover, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 15, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Sheepgazer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: