Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Doxxy19 25 / M
"Just looking for some fun"
Westborough, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: August 22, 2016

To view all of
Doxxy19's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Doxxy19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,430 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,815,785 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Hampshire, United States
London, United Kingdom
Massachusetts, United States
Gothenburg, Sweden
Massachusetts, United States
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Connecticut, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Arizona, United States
Doxxy19 25/M
Westborough, Massachusetts
Anyone looking to get knocked up?
Young guy looking for older milfs for fwb

My Ideal Person I'd love to fuck a married milf who wants some fun on the side, but I'm open to most anyone

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I really want to fuck and cum inside a married woman while
her husband is away. Keep coming over to fuck and breed her,
and eventually impregnate her with my child, while she's
married to another man

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, reampies

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Doxxy19's responses

  • 25 / male
  • Westborough, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 10, 1997
Hometown: Marlborough, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: