Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Dpbottom4u2 45 / M
"HotboyforU. Message me cause I’m not renewing yet or leave me cell# thanks"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 6, 2018

To view all of
Dpbottom4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dpbottom4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,358 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,721,593 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1cielohot
New York, United States
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
Dikdova332
Arizona, United States
camdesuite
Lorraine, France
Bill_n_Canada
British Columbia, Canada
colt453333
Arizona, United States
Dalee3x44
Minnesota, United States
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
binaztynig
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Dpbottom4u2 45/M
Phoenix, Arizona
im back for fun and to mingle
Introduction
[COLOR royalblue][/COLOR]hi im a hot and fun and smart latino and French and a shot of Spaniard,> im 5"9 and 155 lbs and in shape , im smooth and have little to none hair on my body. ] u will have to contact me and leave me a message i am openminded and love sex and love to please, i like to do what makes me happy and if its giving head to a hot guy , then i just drop to my knees and start doing what men like and if i get it from them wanting to rear end me than by all means i love getting it. and im safe and clean and i can go for hours. we are all adults and im happy with doing what i can to make anyone satisfied, and its not that i like man more or women , i just love being with either sex and i like men cause im more submissive and love it, and i love to please and just enjoy a great time, and love both sexes. and i' comfortable with my own sexuality, and i stay happy with what i get to learn from everyone, and it turns out to be a fantastic time for all guests that enjoy a sensual sexual time without restrictions, we all have urges , and doing it with others makes us better individuals, and better sexual individuals without barriers or names of what we are, sex is meant to be pleasurable with adults, life is hard enough on us , so we need pleasure to makes us better and happier individuals . cause life already beats us with enough with restrictions on who or whom or what you should do, we are not robots we desire pleasure and the body is beautiful and for that note that's why i respect those who don't care about what they wanna do, and go for it and make it the best time that they deserve to feel. and be touched and desired, life is about what u make it , we have enough stress and drama to carry its time to loosen up and enjoy the pleasure your body needs and desires.

My Ideal Person I like tall and sexy and fun guy, or a girl who is open minded and can laugh and show their more patient side too. and sexually fun and likes to be pleasured and just go for it and let the fun began and i like it rough or just role playing so go at it and make it a hot time , its only pleasure and its good to feel wanted and experience a feeling u might enjoy again and again...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
men on a football trip but college studs and I .>>!...\8:-$=8b\8@!@>>!happym;

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere, next to a fire fighters

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes with you just ask me

View more of Dpbottom4u2's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 20, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: self employed
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Spanish, spainfrombarcelona
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: