Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DrCunninglus88 50 / 60 / C
"Mature couple searching for new erotic adventures"
Hutchinson, Kansas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 16, 2017

To view all of
DrCunninglus88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DrCunninglus88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,346 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,230,144 Active Members!*
DrCunninglus88 50/C
Hutchinson, Kansas
Love creating the afterglow on ones face after they have had a great orgasm. Love to savor and share that.
We are both very tall passionate lovers who enjoy erotic exploration with couples, singles, and groups. Both have some extra padding and are very open minded. We enjoy making others fantasies cum true. Both our very educated and love involving the mind as much as the body.

My Ideal Person Couples and individuals who enjoy long drawn out pleasurable encounters. Ideally we would like to find a group of friends to have regular encounters with.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I am all about helping others live out their fantasies.
I have lived out almost all of mine.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexy mind

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kelly Le Brock, when she oozed sensuality in Weird Science

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DrCunninglus88's responses

  • 50/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hutchinson, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 1, 1970 April 20, 1960
Travels to: Wichita, Kansas, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses