Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DrSpankbank 33 / M
"Bill Nye after hours"
Guelph, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 22, 2019

To view all of
DrSpankbank's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DrSpankbank's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,676 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,433,198 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Texas, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
South Dakota, United States
DrSpankbank 33/M
Guelph, Ontario , Canada
Ready for someone to ride my face.
Well educated, intelligent, respectful and confident married man in an open relationship. Unbelievably kinky and insatiable. Big fan of foreplay, sexting, dirty talk and all the buildup. I'm both an exhibitionist and a voyeur, with a couple DSLR's that I'd love to put to use with the right people. Open to a wide range of dynamics and scenarios :)

My Ideal Person Single woman or couple for an ongoing fwb arrangement.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
It depends on my mood way too much to say!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nah, not really. I prefer real, tangible people

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DrSpankbank's responses

  • 33 / male
  • Guelph, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 12, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: PhD Candidate/Tutor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: