Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Dr_Pressy 40 / M
"Come tell doctor press all about it."
Istanbul, Turkey
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 17, 2008

To view all of
Dr_Pressy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dr_Pressy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,206 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,808,751 Active Members!*
Friends Network
naughtygirl3339
Texas, United States
blackforwhite60
Ankara, Turkey
Splendid_Kitty
Michigan, United States
rm_Roxy8918
California, United States
amanteoscura
Aisen del General Carlos Ibanez del Campo, Chile
HappyGirlPP
Oregon, United States
ksed35
Manchester, United Kingdom
cutegirl9090
Achyraus, Turkey
Just4Fun13022
Norfolk, United Kingdom
 
Status
Dr_Pressy 40/M
Istanbul, Istanbul , Turkey
This tongue was made for licking and that's just what its gonna do, one of these days this tongue is gonna lick all over you!
Introduction
Not sure anyone ever reads these anyway but there goes. I am from UK but living full time in Istanbul, Turkey. I'm not looking to meet up with anyone, just here to chat on the forums etc. I'm a man in love with licking ;) UPDATE Got married :) Not looking for meets but still happy to chat with like minded people.

My Ideal Person Interesting people who share my love of all things tongue related.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
arab strap, Belle & Sebastian, Kent, Postal Service,
Mattafix, Cat Stevens, Eels, Cake, The Knife

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Dr_Pressy's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Istanbul, Turkey
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 15, 1980
Travels to: Ankara, Turkey
Hometown: King's Lynn, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: