Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Drago2859 39 / M
"I please you, you please me...it's that simple"
Warren, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 12, 2019

To view all of
Drago2859's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Drago2859's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,813 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,083,538 Active Members!*
Friends Network
curiosity0468
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Anythinganyonexx
New York, United States
nwpamalelooking
Pennsylvania, United States
tattoolovers1973
Pennsylvania, United States
Wetgirl8236
Pennsylvania, United States
kagirly71
Pennsylvania, United States
80funlover
Pennsylvania, United States
Darkangelfetish
Pennsylvania, United States
Hayter92
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Drago2859 39/M
Warren, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Regular guy not getting what I need or desire. Who else isn't afraid to get naughty? Former college football player, sarcastic and down to earth. Definitely enjoy pleasing.

My Ideal Person Someone who is comfortable with their sexuality, and looking to have hot sessions. Age, race, size, etc... don't mean nearly as much to me as attitude. Confidence and a willingness to get naughty are key.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Drago2859's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Warren, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 2, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses