Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DragonFae16 46 / 34 / LC
"Lesbian couple looking to expand our lesbian horizons"
Davis, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 22, 2017

To view all of
DragonFae16's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DragonFae16's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,083 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,015,456 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oregon, United States
Quebec, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Utah, United States
California, United States
DragonFae16 46/LC
Davis, California
Weekend options just become wide open. Girls/Women hit us up if you want some hot fun with us!!!
ABSOLUTELY NO MEN!!!!!!! We are a committed married lesbian couple looking to add a third woman to our relationship. We are very discreet, but love having fun. I am a pre-op transwoman and she is sometimes more of a woman than I can handle alone. But don't worry, we give as good as we get......and most of the time we give even more.

My Ideal Person Looking for a lesbian or bi/pansexual woman who is open to triad relationship possibilities. We are hoping for someone who loves the sex, but is also interested activities outside of the bedroom as well. (ABSOLUTELY NO MEN!!!!!)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DragonFae16's responses

  • 46/34 / Couple (2 women)
  • Davis, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Lesbian / Lesbian
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 9, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Program Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts