Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Drcannabis9x6 44 / M
"Lets have fun and sweat together"
kerrville, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 3, 2018

To view all of
Drcannabis9x6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Drcannabis9x6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,761 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,489,655 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Maine, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Nevada, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Drcannabis9x6 44/M
kerrville, Texas
I'm athletic, outgoing, and fun to be around. I let things happen as they may no pressure . I enjoy good conversation, foreplay and a woman in a dress. I'm passionate, strong, Alpha! I think a woman is the most beautiful creation on this earth. Whether her breast are large or small, pear shaped hips or not, a woman is such a beautiful sight to look at. Whatever you like, manhandle, submissive slut, or fucked deep and slow with passionate kissing, I love to make a woman cum. That being said communication as to what she like is key! I like for her body to tingle as I'm eating her pussy, sucking her tits, fucking her, and kissing her. I 'm disease free and well groomed and you be too please. I'm not here to meet models nor am i here to take your wife or girlfriend. I'm here to live life, make new friends, and I want to enjoy every minute of it. I love eating pussy. When I eat a woman's pussy to taste her juices, to feel her relax, and open herself to bodily pleasure, is the most amazing feeling in the world. I am very respectful and I like to take my time as its is more enjoyable to let the anticipation build. I would rather meet at your house or a hotel as I enjoy the adventure and anticipation of the drive. Send me a message, lets see if we can have some fun together.

My Ideal Person Wives, girl friends, or single ladies. I'm straight! Please be respectful. Ladies, I like being in front of the camera but I also go with whatever the lady is comfortable with. Lets get sweaty and enjoy one another

WARNING: To Sydney University and any other institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects- YOU DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want 4 or 5 beautiful antural women at the same time. I want
them to enjoy the experience so much their pussy stays wet
for hours. We are all in the moment and share our bodies so
we experience the utmost bliss. Then I cum in each beautiful
pussy as the other women taste each combination of my cum
and the woman's pussy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Beautiful woman

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
All porn stars. Natural beatuiful women

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Drcannabis9x6's responses

  • 44 / male
  • kerrville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 5, 1979
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Health Care
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: