Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DreLanda 40 / / C
"Looking For Like-Minded People That Enjoy The Lifestyle.... *Check Out Our First Testimonial* :-)"
Conyers, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 21, 2012

To view all of
DreLanda's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DreLanda's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,280 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,436,207 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fucksum92
Georgia, United States
SexyBlackBBWNGa
Georgia, United States
Goldilocz
Georgia, United States
Nastybitch1234se
Alabama, United States
Gino33772
Illinois, United States
Ja53bbwja
Georgia, United States
griffyholics
Georgia, United States
GrindTime7
Virginia, United States
1amalgam1
Florida, United States
 
Status
DreLanda 40/C
Conyers, Georgia
Male, Looking For Like-Minded People That Enjoy Exploring.... *Check Out Testimonial* :-)
Introduction
**PLEASE READ** DIVORCED Male, New to GA. Low key, fun loving, individual looking for a open minded friends, married or single, to get to know and hang out with regularly. Open to everything but that's open for interpretation. NOT new to this Lifestyle and very secure. Not looking to take anyone from their current situation, if you have the time to juggle the two, great. Just hoping to meet some fun and interesting people. b3way; :-$

My Ideal Person Individuals that knows how to drink, eat, and laugh their ass off. Just let loose and have a good time.

Information
  • 40/ / Couple (man/woman)
  • Conyers, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Black Prefer not to say
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Black Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Long Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say