Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Dread6head6chi6 54 / M
"Horny stoner"
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 27, 2017

To view all of
Dread6head6chi6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dread6head6chi6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,627 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,575,479 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Zahra_Skye
Colorado, United States
MaryAnnL
Colorado, United States
jadenkisses1
California, United States
KottonKandy74
Missouri, United States
Sweeetgirl4u
Colorado, United States
CumSlutPet
Colorado, United States
Dawn_Bielz13
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Dread6head6chi6 54/M
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Been up since 4 o'clock yesterday morning finally fixing to go to sleep
Introduction
Hi my name is Malachi I've spent most my life in pri because most of my life I've had a drug addiction which kept me in pri now I don't have to worry about it cuz I have no parole to worry about and I've got 15 years sobriety but I've got 25 years of f****** to make up for but to tell the truth I'd rather be eating pussy then f****** I'm very 420 friendly and I always share I have a Prince Albert and three ball bearing implanted in my dick and I went torough the pain for you females so that has to count something im a very old fashion man I believe in chilvery and I life by the philosophy of happy wife happy life but since I never had a wife I just make sure all woman I know are happy

My Ideal Person A woman who smokes weed and is a freak like me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Dread6head6chi6's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 1, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Cannabis grower
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: