Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Dressmeup2017 60 / T
"A Crossdresser Wishing To Explore My Submissive Fem Side"
San Pedro, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 28, 2017

To view all of
Dressmeup2017's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dressmeup2017's photos, and thousands more!
  • Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,634,044 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Debbiesidecar
Online NOW!
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Latinbeat69
California, United States
glup1978
Florida, United States
Marlacdpa
Pennsylvania, United States
mkultra_fan
California, United States
Toobefree69
California, United States
tillasmax
California, United States
hornydevilfornow
California, United States
tazman92075
California, United States
 
Status
Dressmeup2017 60/T
San Pedro, California
Introduction
Expanding/Exploring my submissive side. if i am on cam i can also host , maybe you can teach me a lil, take me to my limit???

My Ideal Person I am seeking a mature individual or couple who can provide a discrete and friendly atmosphere to show / teach this crossdresser what it is like and how it feels to be a woman i can host the right party inquire

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
kidnapped/blackmailed and made to preform various things
with a wide array of people pretty much a sort of horror movie with no
ending

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Cross Dressing, Participating in Erotic Photography, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Dressmeup2017's responses

Information
  • 60 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • San Pedro, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 31, 1959
Hometown: carson, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: JD
Occupation: union
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, street
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: