Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Drippingjames2 27 / M
"i like to be horny"
saffron walden, Essex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 2, 2019

To view all of
Drippingjames2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Drippingjames2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,233 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,099,139 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jtotori
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Netexx1002
Essex, United Kingdom
duparquet
South Carolina, United States
pucksdreams
Pennsylvania, United States
Find_My_Gspot_1
London, United Kingdom
ipslocal07
Suffolk, United Kingdom
MummyGiggles
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
4_Papito
Antioquia, Colombia
huge10stud
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Drippingjames2 27/M
saffron walden, Essex , United Kingdom
available now
Introduction
hi im a 24 year old bi guy from essex living in surrey for work incredibly horny hard over 8 hours a day , avrage body wise. i have a good size cock and love to play with men and women equally ve tried most things and im very experienced. im a fan of all ages love natural look . if i haven't tried it i will , please get in touch

My Ideal Person Wants lots of sex preferably older and didn't mind extra partner for play

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Drippingjames2's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • saffron walden, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 18, 1995
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: It
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: