Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DrkLatin72 49 / M
"Clean cut Latin professional lookin for suckers, fuckers and all around bad asses"
Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 17, 2007

To view all of
DrkLatin72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DrkLatin72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,696 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,552,345 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
New York, United States
Cordoba, Argentina
Florida, United States
Missouri, United States
New York, United States
North Carolina, United States
California, United States
South Carolina, United States
DrkLatin72 49/M
Columbia, South Carolina
A litte about me: Latin guy here from the coastal islands of panama, raised in the deep south. very well rounded. I love international tasts and ideas. However i love my country music and deep south upbringing. Give me a call. Youll be surprized how much fun we can have. Im very descreet, fit, clean and drug free. i have a real soft spot for older and rough necks with tats!

My Ideal Person looking for local guys for no strings attached fun. married, gay or straight.. just hit me up for fun. if ur on the "dl" its ok.. whatever happens in vegas stays in vegas (or the back of the car seat)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of DrkLatin72's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 2, 1972
Travels to: Columbia Sc, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: medical assistant
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: