Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DrummerBoy6194 52 / M
"Looking for passionate lady or couple"
Rochelle Park, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
DrummerBoy6194's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DrummerBoy6194's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,311 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,522,125 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_impulsive00
New Jersey, United States
marpa28
New Jersey, United States
rm_kinkme696
Florida, United States
secretslut138
New York, United States
loveeloveu483
New Jersey, United States
cheekies037
New York, United States
DMQ64
Connecticut, United States
DADDYSGIRLTOO
New Jersey, United States
sunshine101039
Florida, United States
 
Status
DrummerBoy6194 52/M
Rochelle Park, New Jersey
Introduction
Hi, I'm a 5'10", 170lb athletic build, well hung (7.5"+cut) Italian/American with black hair and brown eyes from North Jersey. I am considered attractive, outgoing and spontaneous. I love the beach, all sports and anything musical especially the theater and concerts. I'm also caring,affectionate and passionate. I also enjoy staying in with a good bottle of wine and a movie. You can reach me directly at Adult Friendfinder where you can also view my WebCam....

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a sexy woman or couple, height/weight proportionate, who enjoys having a good time and making new friends in the process. Hope to hear from you soon!

WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice as well.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DrummerBoy6194's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Rochelle Park, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 14, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: