Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Dsabee608 54 / M
"want to chat or more? im me"
Eastman, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Online Now!
Member Since: February 19, 2016

To view all of
Dsabee608's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dsabee608's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,844 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,208,033 Active Members!*
Dsabee608 54/M
Eastman, Wisconsin
Mature clean professional wm discrete sane not in to games. Want to find friends for in and out of the bedroom. Looking to have fun . Believe we should never stop having fun, Just be real learning and living.not looking for games or drama just the simple pleasures in life.

My Ideal Person Fun loving, want to explore. Likes to be
pleased as much as please . Like to keep it simple. Keep it real

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Dsabee608's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Eastman, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 2, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Full time
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: