Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Dschnitzel153 32 / M
"I eat ass on the first date...."
Upland, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 29, 2017

To view all of
Dschnitzel153's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dschnitzel153's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,985 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,058,163 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SarahVee
Online NOW!
California, United States
BiBIBye96
California, United States
Kimberlee08
California, United States
Ansuzsilver1
California, United States
TSDreiaDoll
California, United States
Sexy_Sensual_Wmn
California, United States
Yxika
California, United States
69hotpinksugar
California, United States
TheRealLilith
California, United States
 
Status
Dschnitzel153 32/M
Upland, California
Introduction
I question if I'm wasting my time on this site, I have way better success with meeting new people on tinder or whatever else. I do like Aff for the transparency, and I hope it enables me to meet someone with my same level of sex drive, perspective and kink. What I'm looking for isn't very specific, mostly new experiences, and ultimately a sexy partner in crime. There is no denying i can enjoy a one night stand, but i do hope to find more than that, unfortunately due to the nature of this site, i feel it is hard to stand out, and express a pers peral worth, but at least I know what mine is. I'm here because, well quite frankly I'm horny, but that shouldn't inhibit a connection beyond physicality, I want to talk, i want to understand people, i love meeting new people and hearing how and why they do things. I know how to be a gentleman and maintain a quality conversation. I feel that most profiles on here give a description of what a per thinks they are and what they want in terms of sexuality, but they don't give enough detail about their perality or what they are interested in outside of the bedroom; so with that being said, I work construction, I garden, blacksmith, have been gaining an interest in glass blowing/lamp work, I typically don't like T.V. because life is too short to be spent watching an illuminated screen, although I do love the shows Archer, Rick and Morty, big mouth, and its always sunny in philadelphia. I work with my hands and I'm good at what I do, I have many interests and have been described often as a "manly man". If any of what i said interests you, please message me.

My Ideal Person I'm still figuring out what my ideal person, or persons is, but for now anyone that wants long, frequent and energetic sex sessions, but has more to offer beyond that, interests can vary, age can be anywhere on the spectrum, but i do like to talk, and get to know people wherever i go

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Upland, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 11, 1990
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Electrician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: