Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Dtfhotwife814 49 / 36 / C
"Hotwife couple seeking M for fun."
Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 25, 2021

To view all of
Dtfhotwife814's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dtfhotwife814's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,645 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,360,401 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Redsledd
Ohio, United States
lostatsea189
Ohio, United States
desiresomebody
Pennsylvania, United States
goodxs38
Pennsylvania, United States
NaughtyPghCouple
Pennsylvania, United States
Erendenvers1
Ohio, United States
lookin3fun
Michigan, United States
JohnyIron
Pennsylvania, United States
baclabo
Utah, United States
 
Status
Dtfhotwife814 49/C
Erie, Pennsylvania
Available
Introduction
Happily married couple looking to fulfill some longtime fantasies! Looking for a guy to meet up with for some discreet fun. I want to watch her please another cock! Send us a message and lets chat and see if we can plan a meet up for drinks. We will provide the room but no overnights. Be respectful and cool and let's have some good times!

My Ideal Person Male, Average build, 20’s to 40’s, preferably experienced in hotwife encounters but not required, respectful and understands boundaries but confident and chill.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of Dtfhotwife814's responses

Information
  • 49/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 13, 1973 November 23, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A B
Eye Color: Blue Hazel