Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Ducky4u 30 / M
Wonder Lake, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 14, 2014

To view all of
Ducky4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ducky4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,762 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,435,313 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
California, United States
Tennessee, United States
Manitoba, Canada
Lombardia, Italy
Nova Scotia, Canada
Wisconsin, United States
Ducky4u 30/M
Wonder Lake, Illinois
I am straight. I do like older women too, so please feel free to reach out ;) . I am a down to earth kind of guy. I am shy (which I am trying to change that and hopefully being here helps) so naturally I do not really say much, but I do make a great listener lol. I am caring, passionate, honest (I am a man who feels strongly about keeping his word and promises), and nonjudgmenta, openmindedl. I am open to just hanging out, or going on dates, or to just hooking up for the night. It can be a one night stand or a continuous thing. Just looking to enjoy life, so if you are down let me know

View more of Ducky4u's responses

  • 30 / male
  • Wonder Lake, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: December 7, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: