Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DudeSlede 39 / M
"Stop by and say hi"
Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 12, 2015

To view all of
DudeSlede's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DudeSlede's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,656 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,446,185 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hornyboypussy4u
Gauteng, South Africa
lookinforfun3334
Texas, United States
coolcocklady
western cape, South Africa
Shemalenbiguy
London, United Kingdom
myFUCKINGwife
Cape Town, South Africa
rachelpassion2
Pennsylvania, United States
Onethis2
Western Cape, South Africa
MichelleTheMouse
Gauteng, South Africa
Kim_in_Phoenix
Arizona, United States
 
Status
DudeSlede 39/M
Cape Town, Western Cape , South Africa
Feel free to message me. Would like to meet new people.
Introduction
Almost mid thirties guy who want to have some fun. If something serious develops then that also good. I'm very relaxed, funny in a twisted kind of way.

My Ideal Person Someone who's relaxed and open minded and a bit of freak.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Slayer, Pavarotti, Children of Bodom, Rihanna, NWA

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes. When a celebrity is a good sub.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DudeSlede's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 39 / male
  • Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 28, 1982
Travels to: Cape Town, Western Cape, Province of the Western Cape
Hometown: Vredendal, Vredendal, South Africa
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: IT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: