Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Duncanriley00 70 / M
"Widower who wants to meet people and be active socially"
Theodore, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 18, 2020

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Duncanriley00's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,765 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,099,774 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Duncanriley00 70/M
Theodore, Alabama
Introduction
OLDER BUT STILL FULLY FUNCTIONAL. I am a widower and have finally determined I need some people in my life I like humor and laughter, think they are essential part of life. Looking to meet local ladies for friendship and companionship.That means we can and talk or go for or what ever makes us feel good.

My Ideal Person Attractive to me
Old enough to have a good relationship with me
Open enough we can enjoy time together
Good conversation is essential along with sense of humor.
some what sexy but a lady in public
Please no 20 somethings; I have no wish to raise children.
Some one who is happy with them selves.
I prefer women some what close to my age,how ever I like friends of any age.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
stranger can be awesome. one woman can be awesome as well.
No need be timid

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Danielle Delaunay she has that girl next door

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Duncanriley00's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Theodore, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 17, 1950
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: