Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Durtisouthtexas 54 / 46 / C
"me and my wife want to try and spice up our love life im 50 she 42 and would like to try new things"
Slab city, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 27, 2017

To view all of
Durtisouthtexas's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Durtisouthtexas's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,102 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,098,026 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Lower Saxony, Germany
Quebec, Canada
Indiana, United States
Zwolle, Netherlands
New York, United States
Indiana, United States
Mississippi, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Durtisouthtexas 54/C
Slab city, California
My name is William I'm 49 I work in Indy I don't drink I like to go camping boating fishing love the outdoors I have 2 s both grown up just looking to meet new people my wife and i would like to try new things in our love life we would like to meet some new people and try new things

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a lady who is down to earth don't drink.who like to talk and take walks and somebody who doesn't judge people we are just middle class people who would like to try new sexual things with a guy or woman or both just want to meet and take things one day at a time

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
nelly , 50 cent , kids rock , adele

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
brad pitt and angelina jolee

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Durtisouthtexas's responses

  • 54/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Slab city, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 16, 1968 March 10, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school Some college
Occupation: shop supervisor stay at home chic
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Bald Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses