Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Dusto44 31 / M
"No clue what I'm doing here. Fun, maybe fwb. Maybe more who knows. I also travel to iowa from Minnesota a lot."
albert lea, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 8, 2014

To view all of
Dusto44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dusto44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,416 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,170,069 Active Members!*
Friends Network
essencebish
Minnesota, United States
Tashalee1989
Wisconsin, United States
luvsthelicks
Minnesota, United States
babygirlsexy124
Illinois, United States
yummy197638
Wisconsin, United States
SweetLiberty
Washington, United States
rm_Amaalia90
Florida, United States
Lovelynikkie
Minnesota, United States
rm_cutiecarly95
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Dusto44 31/M
albert lea, Minnesota
Introduction
I'm not entirely sure. Just ask me I guess. Just something laid-back I guess.

My Ideal Person Someone who is funny, honest, doesn't beat around the bush. I go for all different types of women. I don't really have an age range, if I did I would have to say younger than 60 and older than 21. I love sex and they must too, I'm looking for just one on going fwb, if it turns into more than so be it.

Information
  • 31 / male
  • albert lea, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 12, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Occupation: fedex delivery driver
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: