Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Dusty18M 54 / M
"Divorced Dom seeking Young Sub"
Newark, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 19, 2018

To view all of
Dusty18M's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dusty18M's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,771 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,422,224 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Chloe_Valentino
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
Nicole_Davis
Alabama, United States
Jessicaforbare
Washington, United States
Fucktoyforyou9
Wisconsin, United States
Tiny_Tera
New York, United States
ellihh
Hamburg, Germany
morgan_bronco
Georgia, United States
Chubybunny69
Indiana, United States
Leilababyy
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
Dusty18M 54/M
Newark, Ohio
Introduction
Divorced since 2003, currently working in retail, but studying to become a chef. I am more of the Dominate type .

My Ideal Person Ultimately I am seeking a younger earlyu 30's or younger women that is willling to be a true sub for an older dom. I also want someone that understands her place is to serve and take ccare of her man in every wan.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

View more of Dusty18M's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Newark, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 31, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: