Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DutchGreycouple 42 / 31 / C
"New and Improved :)"
Rotterdam, Netherlands
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 17, 2017

To view all of
DutchGreycouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DutchGreycouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,074 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,483,136 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Lower Saxony, Germany
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
BE, Belgium
California, United States
Suffolk, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Quebec, Canada
Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italia
London, United Kingdom
DutchGreycouple 42/C
Rotterdam, , Netherlands
Engaged now :)
We're a couple (very much in love) that is new to swinging, looking to find new and hot experiences. Threesomes are also on the wishlist ;)

My Ideal Person A fun couple with whom we can enjoy some new experiences.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Komen we op terug, laat het maar aan de realiteit over.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DutchGreycouple's responses

  • 42/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rotterdam, Netherlands
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Dutch, English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 20, 1981 February 18, 1992
Relocate?: No No
Height: 193-195 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: IT Finance
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Other Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Black
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses