Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Dw7262 63 / F
"I'm back everyone."
Mc Clellandtown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 6, 2016

To view all of
Dw7262's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dw7262's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,568 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,578,171 Active Members!*
Friends Network
preppyproguy442
Online NOW!
Delaware, United States
softtouch502
Ohio, United States
mysexy68
Pennsylvania, United States
safesanerick
Virginia, United States
DisVetandhard
West Virginia, United States
njmale2017
New Jersey, United States
UrbanStylish
Pennsylvania, United States
Leckerlie1958
Styria, Austria
nsafun7944
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Dw7262 63/F
Mc Clellandtown, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I'm back and ready to play. To you guys that play games don't even message me. If you are not willing to meet don't bother me I don't have time for you. I am here to have fun. We are adults and suppose to be here for adult fun. I don't cam or talk about sex I meet. Be a gentleman and I will talk to you.

My Ideal Person Someone that is dominant in the bedroom, not abusive, not into pain Someone who can be loving and playful but can also be dominant with me. I love to try new things with the right person.

Information
  • 63 / female
  • Mc Clellandtown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 2, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: