Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Dyablodfmx22 29 / M
"De la vista nace el amor y yo lo veo como una propuesta para conocernos"
ciudad de mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 28, 2014

To view all of
Dyablodfmx22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dyablodfmx22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,153 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,320,187 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Veracruz, Mexico
Jalisco, Mexico
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Texas, United States
Santander, Colombia
Nevada, United States
Ohio, United States
Distrito Federal, Mexico
California, United States
Dyablodfmx22 29/M
ciudad de mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
dyablodfmx22 en instagram
Hola soy Alan, estoy buscando chica para amistad. Actualmente laboro como "el chico de sistemas" trabajo en un showroom en santa fe, soy adicto al chocolate y a observar la belleza femenina.

My Ideal Person No tengo una chica ideal, mas bien no tengo las palabras para describirla.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Metallica, Black Sabbath, Iron Maiden, steve vai, Joe
satriani, yngwie malmsteen, Dream theater

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Dyablodfmx22's responses

  • 29 / male
  • ciudad de mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: October 26, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Ingeniero en sistemas y asesor inmobiliario
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: