[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Dzurifuri2 33 / M
"Looking for fun preferably with older female. Up for some online fun, pic exchange etc. "
Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 11, 2015

To view all of
Dzurifuri2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dzurifuri2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,439 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,219,757 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Headqueen38
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
HannaValleyGirl
California, United States
Nashville_Milf
Tennessee, United States
Missweethoneypot
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
She_panda
California, United States
Talkdirtytome177
Perthshire, United Kingdom
valerjr
Florida, United States
barahannah
London, United Kingdom
Skye4Guy
Angus, United Kingdom
 
Status
Dzurifuri2 33/M
Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire , United Kingdom
looking for pussy to lick x
Introduction
down to earth guy, looking for some online fun or maybe more.

My Ideal Person Definitely smart, preferably older than me and good looking.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have thing for cougars, milfs.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not in particular no.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Dzurifuri2's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 2, 1989
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: