Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ELBOGOTANO6 34 / M
"Solo muejeres, women only."
Bogota/Duitama, Boyaca, Colombia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 28, 2007

To view all of
ELBOGOTANO6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ELBOGOTANO6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,003 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,051,089 Active Members!*
Friends Network
harvey7070
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
rm_ladyjanina3
*, Norway
Camy115
Cundinamarca, Colombia
kloudkicker
California, United States
fondaclitz
California, United States
88West666
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
camilavilla
Cundinamarca, Colombia
eltrans21
Antioquia, Colombia
bambi4692
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
ELBOGOTANO6 34/M
Bogota/Duitama, Boyaca , Colombia
Always horny
Introduction
mail bogotano6 de hot m Solo estoy aqui para pasar un buen rato, y si se puede pues algo más.

My Ideal Person relajada que le guste divertirse y pasarla bien

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
metallica, dimmu borgir, slayer, nightwish, epica

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Rihanna

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of ELBOGOTANO6's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Bogota/Duitama, Boyaca, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 6, 1986
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: tatuador
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: