Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
EMTtommy 53 / M
"Flash me some boobies!"
Traveling not far from you, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 30, 2004

To view all of
EMTtommy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EMTtommy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,886 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,329,888 Active Members!*
EMTtommy 53/M
Traveling not far from you, California
looking for bg/sub
NOT GAY OR BI OR INTERESTED. DUDES KNOCK IT OFF!!!!!!! I have had both my covid vaccinations because of exposure risk. FETLIFE Emttommy STOP! IF YOUR PROFILE IS BLOCKED OR HIDDEN, DON'T BOTHER FLIRTING. I CANT SEE IT ANYWAYS BUT ID LIKE TO KNOW WHAT YOU LOOK LIKE AND WHERE YOU ARE. UPDATE, Also, No offense, but I am really not into BBW girls. I am currently driving a truck seasonally throughout the west coast. Cumming soon to a town near you. I don't get allot of notice where I'm going to be. ok. I've written a few of these and they never seem to get any easier. A lot of people tell me I sell myself short, but I guess I'm just humble. I farm and ranch in the Klamath Basin, own cows (many) and dogs. Because I'm my own boss, I can set my own schedule and just know when I've got to get something done. The cows tend to try their best to mess that up though. I'm also a fire fighter and an EMT - I with the local services. So, yes I do spend a lot of my free time volunteering, more so during the winter months. I see its been a while since this has been updated. For the last few years I do Livestock hauling (mostly during the fall and spring) but that has me doing a lot of traveling mostly around Cali, Oregon, Washington, Idaho and Nevada. . thx

My Ideal Person I enjoy intelligence and romance, someone who can carry an intelligent conversation can be extremely attractive to me. I'm not much into the drinking/bar scene but I don't mind occasionally meeting for a drink. The rest of my activities tend to be not very "singles" areas, but I enjoy social people.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of EMTtommy's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Traveling not far from you, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: April 12, 1969
Travels to: Sacramento, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: farm/ranch/Trucking
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: