Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
EOC_Couple 51 / 50 / C
"Be Nice, Be Clean, Be Fun, Be KINKY"
small town, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 10, 2007

To view all of
EOC_Couple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EOC_Couple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,631 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,446,027 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bbwjen4play
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
couple4fun246
Kansas, United States
hotrealukcpl
London, United Kingdom
hwherxxx
British Columbia, Canada
dpncideme
Oklahoma, United States
scoutbt
Oklahoma, United States
remoobroht
Ohio, United States
Harleynut78
Oklahoma, United States
Longdong4432
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
EOC_Couple 51/C
small town, Oklahoma
TABOO!
Introduction
LOOKING for Friends. Sometimes we are a triad, our BF will join. Men if your are single you must be BI or gay. however we do not mind being friends with anyone. would love to meet new people. Curious about what is out there. would love to find out more about what you like. little shy in per. lets chat and have fun, If you would like to know just ask. thank you

My Ideal Person Be fun,nice, and Clean Please

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of EOC_Couple's responses

Information
  • 51/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • small town, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 1, 1970 June 1, 1971
Travels to: San Francisco, California, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue