Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ERFlady / F
"Looking for something nice...."
Tauranga, New Zealand
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 12, 2016

To view all of
ERFlady's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ERFlady's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,109 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,391,101 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
hj, New Zealand
tauranga, New Zealand
Auckland, New Zealand
Nelson, New Zealand
Wellington, New Zealand
Auckland, New Zealand
Auckland, New Zealand
Tauranga, New Zealand
north island, New Zealand
ERFlady /F
Tauranga, , New Zealand
Im attached, but still very horny. Need a little spice in my life.

My Ideal Person Im into men but have wondered what it would be like to be with a woman who loves playing with another woman, but need a tender hand to lead me. Love sex toys too.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being pleasured by either 2 males or male and female.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ERFlady's responses

  • / female
  • Tauranga, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: Prefer not to say
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Administration
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: