Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ESThomas1960 63 / M
"Sex? Yes please! "
Joshua Tree, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 26, 2017

To view all of
ESThomas1960's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ESThomas1960's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,908 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,502,955 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
Zurich, Switzerland
Oregon, United States
Virginia, United States
Georgia, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Sonora, Mexico
ESThomas1960 63/M
Joshua Tree, California
Watch my videos, if you want to be the next star, let me know! Ladies, if you want to see your man with another guy, let’s make it happen! Ladies, if you’ve read this far, just want to say that a woman that squirts, and I mean floods the room, still gets me hard! Don’t be afraid to share your videos! I would be classified as a big “bear” type

My Ideal Person All types

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

View more of ESThomas1960's responses

  • 63 / male
  • Joshua Tree, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 24, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: