Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
EaganNudist 69 / M
"Seeking friends and any benefits that may come along."
Eagan, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
EaganNudist's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EaganNudist's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,620 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,592,302 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lacy21234
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Curious5822
Minnesota, United States
Bearmarkme57
Minnesota, United States
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
culettoxxl
Lazio, Italy
trenoble
New Brunswick, Canada
moreisbetter345
Minnesota, United States
pokinstill
Minnesota, United States
rhonda1939
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
EaganNudist 69/M
Eagan, Minnesota
Introduction
I am a 69yo retired mwm seeking friends. Bi curious. Seeking weekday fun. Good looking or so I've been told. Let's chat and see if we click. Had my prostate removed last March and have my boner back!! I no longer ejaculate but I have great orgasms and can stay hard. I cannot host at this time but can travel to you or meet someplace else.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of EaganNudist's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Eagan, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 30, 1951
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: