Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
EandK2016 40 / 35 / C
"Any single guys headed to pendulum Hempstead tonight?"
Baytown, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 14, 2016

To view all of
EandK2016's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EandK2016's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,562 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,312,262 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
EandK2016 40/C
Baytown, Texas
Please don't contact us unless you have something more intelligent to ask us then what we are into sexually. Start out by telling us something about you. Maybe what you're into. What you like. Or maybe even some of the experience you've had or why we should choose you. We have a lot of people contacting us which is great but most of them can't say anything intelligent or hold a decent conversation. If this is you please don't waste anybody's time.

My Ideal Person Hung outgoing males under 40. Someone who can show up at a bar and hold a conversation. We want someone that understands this isnt a whore house you have to be able to turn her on mentally and close the deal. just because you meet us does not guarantee anything is going to happen.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
to manny

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of EandK2016's responses

  • 40/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Baytown, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 19, 1982 October 5, 1986
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: sales Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long