Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
EandLHavingFun 58 / 58 / C
"Fun loving couple looking for new friends/playmates. We like to play during the day.... ; ) we have pictures, we cannot read emails ; ( We are a playing together as a couple, we both have other commitments..... meaning we are an AFF couple.....that being said, she wants another cock and he wants to share her with a couple or possibly another woman ; ) WE CAN'T GET EMAIL. cannot host....please use chat as we cannot see emails yet.....damn I would like to watch her share my"
Tacoma, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 25, 2017

To view all of
EandLHavingFun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EandLHavingFun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,329 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,781,860 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
EandLHavingFun 58/C
Tacoma, Washington

My Ideal Person We are looking for people that want to roll around with another couple. Please be open minded and about the fun.... she wants another cock and he wants to share with a couple or woman .... everybody

  • 58/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tacoma, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 16, 1964 June 16, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E