Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Earlymorningsex5 62 / F
"Please read before hitting me up. Hello im a single African American woman. That really enjoys having my pussy licked and sucked first off. Then fucked. Doggie style. Let's act like adults not ren. Meaning I'm not into game playing okay. Tricks are for s. As you can tell by my phot I'm not a little girl okay. Just keeping it 100. And yes i do have a very highly sex drive.. So if you think you can help and keep up with this sister, for me all means lets chat. Hell i won't bite if you don't want me to. Lol 😉"
Newport News, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 23, 2017

To view all of
Earlymorningsex5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Earlymorningsex5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,656 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,025,751 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Luilu25
Virginia, United States
sodamnhard4u
Delaware, United States
Afxon8Gent
Virginia, United States
silent1male
Virginia, United States
reagent33
Virginia, United States
hotsauce2914
New York, United States
humpsnhorns0
Alabama, United States
lickyou197
Västmanlands, Sweden
slickld_68
Hawaii, United States
 
Status
Earlymorningsex5 62/F
Newport News, Virginia
Introduction
I'm a woman that loves to have my pussy sucked. And getting doggie fucked. It seem as tho i can only climax while getting my pussy sucked. Is there anyone that don't mind helping a sister out? Not looking for someone that. That don'twhat I'm looking for. It can't ba all about pleasing you . its really about what i like done first. Now isn't it? Please read this before contacting me please.

My Ideal Person A real man not a little boy. Looking for a very discreet 1on1 relationship. Someone with a since of humor,easy going. Don't mind hanging out. That's a man that says what he means. And means what he says. Also looking for a NSA type of woman.

Information
  • 62 / female
  • Newport News, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 26, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Nurse
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: