[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
EastEuropeanBull 37 / M
"Wild ride with a rough and naughty geniune switch dom."
Hatfield, London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 28, 2020

To view all of
EastEuropeanBull's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EastEuropeanBull's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,768 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,040,508 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Princess199333
Berkshire, United Kingdom
Natacha_eastgirl
Ile de France, France
lushjulie65
London, United Kingdom
kinkykamilla
London, United Kingdom
easysluttybitch
Essex, United Kingdom
konyahotdate
New York, United States
Just_a_Freckle
London, United Kingdom
Totty2Go
Surrey, United Kingdom
Sluttynaughtysub
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
 
Status
EastEuropeanBull 37/M
Hatfield, London , United Kingdom
I'm back >:)
Introduction
I am a dominant male , looking for long/short term commitment Dom/Sub relationship, no strings attached . Athletic/ slender women who like to be controlled . Trained and take it slow . Serious women only . I'm a genuine man .Very naughty , like it dirty , open minded , like only SHAVED ,SMOOTH PUSSY . I like to have fun with women I get along with , inside and outside bedroom . Very discreet if needed . Open to anything bring pleasure , like to experiment and push limits . I welcome women who like to have real fun , no time waster here . Fake accounts stay away

My Ideal Person A lady in the streets and a freak in the sheets .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of EastEuropeanBull's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Hatfield, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 15, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish, Romanian
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: