Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
EastTexasHarleyC 43 / 38 / C
"Looking to explore and have fun!!"
Gilmer, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 25, 2018

To view all of
EastTexasHarleyC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EastTexasHarleyC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,464 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,684,381 Active Members!*
Friends Network
paris943
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
wyospiceitup
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
4acouplefling
Texas, United States
2469andsome
Texas, United States
Miss_Hanity
Nevada, United States
funcouple9840
Texas, United States
prairie012
South Dakota, United States
NaughtyRedhead77
Texas, United States
tnn0605
Texas, United States
 
Status
EastTexasHarleyC 43/C
Gilmer, Texas
Introduction
Most couples would think we are a fun and spontaneous couple that enjoys role play and is up for just about anything. We are married and we dont play without the other and even though we are very sexually satisfied with each other we need some new adventures with some new friends. We are not looking for anything long term at the moment and perfer married couples that want to swap or females that are bicurious....NO SINGLE MALES!!:

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes...because they are famous

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of EastTexasHarleyC's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 43/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gilmer, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 4, 1976 August 17, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Oilfield Marketing
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either