Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
EasyGoer430 64 / M
"Seeking fun companion for fun in the sun and outdoors ...How do you feel about the concept of fwb"
Upstate, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 15, 2006

To view all of
EasyGoer430's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EasyGoer430's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,724 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,136,632 Active Members!*
EasyGoer430 64/M
Upstate, New York
Available for fun
Active, Fun Loving American Male, Looking for fun loving sexy friends. Can travel, can't host, like giving and receiving. My balls are large. My cock may be just a bit less than average but what I lack in size I make up for in enthusiasm...quality if not quantity

My Ideal Person Sexy and fun loving

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A favorite fantasy is to have a group of women humiliate
my lil dick

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sure....Hallie Berry.... she is soo hot

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of EasyGoer430's responses

  • 64 / male
  • Upstate, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 30, 1956
Travels to: Lexington, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Degenerate Gambler
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: