Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
EasyOnTheEy1000 54 / M
"Masc guys who need a good bj and/or?"
Essex County, New Jersey, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
EasyOnTheEy1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EasyOnTheEy1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,116 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,719,549 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
Hampshire, United Kingdom
California, United States
New Jersey, United States
EasyOnTheEy1000 54/M
Essex County, New Jersey
kik: gchaz10
5 11, s+p short hair, faded sides, top longer and slicked back, green eyes, full lips, goodlooking, good shape, very well-groomed..nice butt..nice dick..youthful,..safe clean cool guy....I am in good as shape...however please note I am also not a muscle god...great sense of humor...drive by bjs are fine.,,,I will keep my clothes on for the Str8 guys.....longer sessions fine too...looking for masc .str8, bi+gay guys.. watch porn..let me do the rest.....very successful, have my own place and can host...vers bottom here. ....men must well-groomed and GOOD LOOKING ...love a handsome face...hairy chest ....prefer guys who are around 28-45 PS: will do things with my tongue and mouth that most GFs/wives won't do..they usually will not have this kind of patience, passion + love of the cock either :) my interests: music, art, skiing, speedwalking, opera, ballet, dining out, travel abroad + domestic, cooking, grooming, clothes, soeed walking, dancing, kissing,

My Ideal Person aside from being interested in the above....I am interested in a relationship with a guy, preferably younger, (i present young for my age) who also shares part of my interests of music, dining out, travel and art. skiing, speed-walking.and the art of living nicely....I have a wonderful apartment that one day needs to be shared with someone special...intelligence and education are a must (but necessary for just blow jobs)..also, it is in my nature to want to share my thoughts, and my experiences with someone younger...and his with me....just love kissing and making out.great sense of humor...and again, a handsome face is very important to me...and btw if you think I am blowing every guy who wants a bj...think again..as you see my standards are set very high

btw...I live 20 minutes outside of Manhattan..

  • 54 / male
  • Essex County, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 9, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
My Trophy Case: