Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Easy_Pam 60 / F
"Easy Pam The Slut Wanabe"
Sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 13, 2006

To view all of
Easy_Pam's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Easy_Pam's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,229 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,669,204 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Coat_and_Tails
Middlesex, United Kingdom
bibazz
London, United Kingdom
rm_cum4it4
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
rm_micksfocus
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
strongstraight8
Georgia, United States
maturehornyguy19
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
dazzler2
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
hardCock4w
California, United States
warrensx69
Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Easy_Pam 60/F
Sheffield, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am a bored married woman who is looking for a bit of excitement. My fantassy is to travel from my home area and just do totally as told by someone including showing myself off or anything they wanted. Love to hear how you would make me display myself and prove that i am now a slut. Like to be entertainment for a stag party.

My Ideal Person A masterful person who would make me live my fantassy make me go out without underwear maybe dogging or make me chance being recognised even.

Information
  • 60 / female
  • Sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 17, 1963
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: