Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
EbonySquirtsFL73 47 / F
"I miss the good old AFF days, where people was ,Nice, Normal, Fun and Freaky, what happened?"
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Online Now!

To view all of
EbonySquirtsFL73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EbonySquirtsFL73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,367 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,909,525 Active Members!*
 
Status
EbonySquirtsFL73 47/F
Jacksonville, Florida
Introduction
I am a sexy, mature, professional, attractive ebony diva, with no drama and definitely no issues. Meaning no mental or emotional issues. I am also D&D free. I know that is very strange to sound normal on here but is anyone

My Ideal Person This site is intended for fun, freaky like minded professionals like myself A place where your not judged for what you want and to take a walk on the wild side I decided to come back here from a long extended leave of absence. Hence, I am back and realized that AdultFriendFinder has changed dramatically. When I joined years ago, the quality of people was here, minus the morons. I am taking a gamble to come back and possibly meet a friend or two to become lovers and FWB

I am seeking men , no couples Race not important from the ages of 35 to 65. I love a guy who has confidence, someone who can stimulate my mind and of course my pussy. A guy who has his masters in Pussy Licking with a minor in oralogy. A guy who is not in the hit it and quit it club. Please no drama, baggage or issues I am not Certified Therapist. Please dont send me a dick pick unless i ask for it. Not desperate or thirsty. However, I love passion, sex and what comes with it. Dont be afraid, I dont bite, unless you want me to.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of EbonySquirtsFL73's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 28, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Government
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: