Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
EdBliss 63 / M
"Curious Man"
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 21, 2019

To view all of
EdBliss's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EdBliss's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,164 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,883,541 Active Members!*
Friends Network
reddsk
Virginia, United States
redbonemd
Maryland, United States
ElainaCee
Maryland, United States
Fettibetty88
District of Columbia, United States
fuckuforfun69
Maryland, United States
emilie93e
Maryland, United States
Snowbunny22777
Maryland, United States
chiquitany315
Maryland, United States
BbwNsaPlz
Maryland, United States
 
Status
EdBliss 63/M
Baltimore, Maryland
Introduction
I'm curious about this website and what it has to offer. Some excitement and good times with some new friends that I discover. Cheers!!! My philosophy I live by is don't judge, but always stay true to our personal set of values. I get along best with people who have a positive attitude. I am a professional. Tall, seasoned and well groomed with hazel eyes and I am in good physical condition. I have a good sense of humor and very easy going. I'm also a good listener. Disease free and drug free. I love to give oral Ladies. I do love the lip service and I'm very skilled at tipping the velvet. I do look forward to hearing from you soon. Physical and mental stimulation with some adventure thrown in.

My Ideal Person Beautiful smile and teeth, good body and mouth hygiene, clean shaved snatch, nice looking hands and feet, positive people, sexual experience, physical attraction, ability to be discreet, sexual appetite, willingness to freely discuss and try anything, agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, creativity/kinkiness level, a little of each.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of EdBliss's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 14, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Manager
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either