Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
EdenMerlot 39 / 40 / C
"Couple looking to spice things up!"
Wichita, Kansas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 17, 2016

To view all of
EdenMerlot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EdenMerlot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,466 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,177,389 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
EdenMerlot 39/C
Wichita, Kansas
hot and horny who can help us
We are both hard workers between family and work life. We don't have extra time but when we do, we are looking for a good time. Happily married for almost 10 years. We are new to this lifestyle and hope to learn more through more experienced couples. Him- Tall, great body, dark hair, and lots of stamina. He wants to make sure his lady is taken care of and loves to get her off. Her- Tall, curvy, blonde and loves to laugh and have a good time. She wants her man to pamper her before and after a good romp in the bed. We enjoy being outdoors, camping, grilling, and hanging out. Quiet nights at home cuddling while watching movies would be a nice time in our books. We would also enjoy getting out of the house, going to restaurants and clubs. We are social drinkers, no smoking or drugs, and prefer the other couple to be the same. We are disease free. Only been with each other for the past 10 years and few partners previously. We would really enjoy being on a bed with another hot, horny couple and just letting loose and letting the juices flow. Watching and being watched would be a huge turn on. We are fairly new to the scene and would love to learn new tricks and moves. We must remain in the same room with each other, whether it be touching, oral, or more experiences.

My Ideal Person We are looking for another couple or single female that has similar interests to ours. We are wanting to spice things up!! We would like to meet the couple for drinks and flirting to get to know you first and see if there is any chemistry and let the rest happen naturally. We are very laid back and comfortable in our skin. We want to get along with another couple in and out of the bedroom. You dont need to have a perfect body, but reasonable/average build and body types. Soft swap initially in the same room only and move on to more sexually. She is a bi-curious lady that wants to learn the ins and outs of another female, while he is straight only but doesnt mind the contact that may happen in group play.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of EdenMerlot's responses

  • 39/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wichita, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 13, 1983 September 27, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde