Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
EdgingNow 47 / M
"Single and Horny in a Pandemic absolutely sucks. "
Syracuse, New York, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 4, 2019

To view all of
EdgingNow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EdgingNow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,225 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,367,784 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LoneStarGreen
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
ctkatya2017
Connecticut, United States
cupl2trynew
New York, United States
love2smile1000
New York, United States
mrkleen315a
New York, United States
Cpl4hngbll
New York, United States
jim315cd
New York, United States
WorkMeIn
New York, United States
wsbc
Hesse, Germany
 
Status
EdgingNow 47/M
Syracuse, New York
So tired of cumming alone..
Introduction
I'm just looking for fun... men, women, all of the above? I do drink occasionally, but no drug use. I can't read emails, so if you see my cam on, stop in and say Hi :D

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'd love to be the center of attention in a gangbang...
all men, all women or a mix. A mouth on my cock, a cock or pussy
in my face and just a mass of writhing bodies...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of EdgingNow's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Syracuse, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 20, 1972
Hometown: Syracuse, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: