Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Edneide22 64 / F
""Eu voltei ao passado e lembrei de você...........!!"
Arrecife, Pernambuco, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 9, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Edneide22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,077 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,381,166 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Booty_Eater
Illinois, United States
Hiletsgetogather
Tennessee, United States
bonobo710
Bourgogne, France
Colle_Angra
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
MPIZZOLLI1
São Paulo, Brazil
nous2016
Picardie, France
mmml55
Abes, Tunisia
marriedsail00
*alesund, Norway
hays44
California, United States
 
Status
Edneide22 64/F
Arrecife, Pernambuco , Brazil
Introduction
Gosto do mar. Não sou preconceituosa, no sexo vale tudo, contanto que dê prazer. Gosto do sexo tranquilo para que seja sentido e gozado. Voltei por sentir saudades de tantas loucuras, e viver um mundo ao qual não faço parte. É TUDO MUITO LOUCO KKK.

My Ideal Person Sou uma mulher completamente independente, tenho personalidade, sou muito carinhosa, Voltei para sorrir um pouco!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Edneide22's responses

Information
  • 64 / female
  • Arrecife, Pernambuco, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 12, 1960
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: do lar
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: Portuguese, Não.
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses